Jinx

Maybe I have jinxed myself in my last blog. I mean, I haven’t posted for a while now, and it’s possibly because I may have been afraid to communicate anything at all !

Well, I’m getting over that now. Right now.

It’s my responsibility after all. The person I’m aiming to be is blaming less, accusing less, maybe even saying less. Speech is one of the harshest things about me- it sometimes gets away and has harmful effects on people around me.

I long to have control over what I say at all times. I would like to be more mindful. Sometimes I need to withdraw into myself to find out, what’s making me tick, or what’s lacking. Finding a centre is important when there are lots of responsibilities. Reducing the suffering in my mind is necessary to make the life I want happen.

So long !

Leave a comment